PROGRAM
view more
Thursday, 30 July 2015 FRANCOIS V COKE.. new cd - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 31 July 2015 FRANCOIS V COKE.. new cd - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 1 August 2015 KALEIDOSKOOP R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 2 August 2015 ELVIS BLUE ( lunch show) - SOLD OUT R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 2 August 2015 ELVIS BLUE (Aand vertoning) R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 3 August 2015 ELVIS BLUE - SOLD OUT R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 5 August 2015 TRIBUTE to CLIFF RICHARD & the SHADOWS R 110 20:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 6 August 2015 BROERS! R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 7 August 2015 AFFAIRS VIR DOMKOPPE 2 met CHRIS VORSTER (teks en regie- Chris Vorster) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 8 August 2015 ADAM - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 9 August 2015 ADAM (middagvertoning) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 9 August 2015 ADAM (Aand Vertoning) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 OPEN TUESDAY with LLEVADO and GUSTAV SMITH R 0 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 NIK RABINOWITZ live R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 13 August 2015 NIK RABINOWITZ live R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 14 August 2015 KOOS KOMBUIS R 120 20:30 - 20:30
Saturday, 15 August 2015 OLDIES BUT GOLDIES: the JAMES MARAIS GROUP R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 16 August 2015 ANDRE SCHWARTZ: 'n LEWE IN KLEUR... (middag vertoning) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 BLUE TUESDAY wt the GERRY LIBERTY BAND & guests R 70 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 BARRY HILTON live! - SOLD OUT R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 20 August 2015 LEAH R 80 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 August 2015 DOLLA BETAAL BELASTING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 August 2015 TRIBUTE to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 August 2015 KINDERTEATER: SPEKKIES R 60 13:30 - 14:30
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 EUGENIE GROBLER; DIS TYD.... R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 DANIE NIEHAUS: OP REIS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 August 2015 TWEE met Herman Kleinhans & Maria Rademan R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 28 August 2015 MACSTANLEY R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 3 September 2015 COUNTRY LEGENDS with Lance James Barbara Ray & Tommy Dell R 110 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 4 September 2015 RADIO RAPS: LIFE 102 - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 5 September 2015 RADIO RAPS: LIFE 102 - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 6 September 2015 RADIO RAPS: LIFE 102 (middag vertoning) - SOLD OUT R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 6 September 2015 RADIO RAPS: LIFE 102 (Aandvertoning) - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 DOLLA BETAAL BELASTING R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 10 September 2015 RADIO RAPS LIFE 102 - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 11 September 2015 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 12 September 2015 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 OSKAR & die PIENK TANNIE R 140 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 17 September 2015 OSKAR & die PIENK TANNIE met SANDRA PRINSLOO R 140 20:30 - 21:45
Friday, 18 September 2015 NICO NEL - SOLD OUT R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 19 September 2015 The ROTARY CLUB presents: Bev Scott Brown & Kim Kallie R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 MICHAEL LINDT R 80 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 24 September 2015 ROCKING HORSE 30th anniversary concert! R 120 20:30 - 22:30
Monday, 5 October 2015 MARIETTA THEUNISSEN R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 9 October 2015 MARULABOOM - LEON SCHUSTER TRIBUTE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 ANDRIETTE NORMAN & band R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 15 October 2015 ANDRIETTE NORMAN & band R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 16 October 2015 THE ALBERT FROST TRIO R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 19 October 2015 FRANK OPPERMAN in DIE KLAAGLIEDERE VAN DS TIENIE BENADE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 FRANK OPPERMAN in DIE KLAAGLIEDERE VAN DS TIENIE BENADE R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 23 October 2015 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND: ( the Johan Liebenberg Band) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 24 October 2015 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND: ( the Johan Liebenberg Band) R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 BLUE TUESDAY R 70 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 STEPHAN VISAGIE met Olga Leonard op klawers, Matthew Fisher op dromme en Babette Viljoen op baskitaar R 100 20:30 - 22:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 

Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience. With this new interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so book a table, come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.



Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:15. If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks, and have your food in the break, or AFTER the show.


Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers below to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
 Forgot Password