view more
Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Nêrens NOORD-KAAP [GEEN ONDER 16 JAAR TAAL] R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Nêrens NOORD-KAAP [GEEN ONDER 16 JAAR TAAL] R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 February 2020 MATHYS ROETS - COHEN EN KOOS - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 February 2020 MATHYS ROETS - COHEN EN KOOS R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 BLUE TUESDAY: GERALD CLARK with Schalk vd Merwe & Tim Rankin & Opening set BLUESBOY trio R 120 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 February 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 28 February 2020 GIMME SHELTER: A NIGHT OF ROLLING STONES MUSIC- the JAKE GUNN band R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 29 February 2020 PRIVATE FUNCTION (D.K) - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 THE BANNED PERFORMING FOR THE BENEFIT OF YARDEN DAY CARE CENTRE R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 ANNA DAVEL- A SHIRLEY BASSEY TRIBUTE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 5 March 2020 MARK BANKS ON ICE! [NO UNDER 16 YEARS] R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 6 March 2020 MARK BANKS ON ICE! [NO UNDER 16 YEARS] R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 JAN BLOHM SOLO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 ARD MATTHEWS R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 12 March 2020 ANDRIETTE NORMAN met NEIL BENJAMIN op kitaar R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 13 March 2020 JOHAN LIEBENBERG PRESENTS NEIL DIAMOND AND FRIENDS - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 14 March 2020 JOHAN LIEBENBERG PRESENTS NEIL DIAMOND AND FRIENDS - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 15 March 2020 JOHAN LIEBENBERG presents: NIEL DIAMOND & FRIENDS (middagvertoning) R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 SCHALK SING SLEG met SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT & WESLEY VD WESTHUIZEN [GEEN ONDER 14 JAAR] R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 SCHALK SING SLEG met SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT & WESLEY VD WESTHUIZEN [GEEN ONDER 14 JAAR] R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 19 March 2020 SCHALK SING SLEG met SCHALK BEZUIDENHOUT & WESLEY VD WESTHUIZEN [GEEN ONDER 14 JAAR] R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 20 March 2020 ADAM TAS EN STELLA R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 21 March 2020 ADAM TAS EN STELLA R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 22 March 2020 ADAM TAS EN STELLA - MIDDAG VERTONING R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 KEELVOL met GERMANDT GELDENHUYS EN JE-ANI SWIEGELAAR (Binnelanders-faam) R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 KEELVOL met GERMANDT GELDENHUYS EN JE-ANI SWIEGELAAR (Binnelanders-faam) R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 26 March 2020 KEELVOL met GERMANDT GELDENHUYS EN JE-ANI SWIEGELAAR (Binnelanders-faam) R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 28 March 2020 "OLD SCHOOL COUNTRY LEGENDS" SHOW - JAMES MARAIS & MONIQUE CASSELLS R 140 20:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 29 March 2020 DUET: MET JOE FOSTER EN JOHAN C VENTER [ MIDDAGVERTONING ] R 155 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 BLUE TUESDAY: HER BLUES with Luna Paige R 120 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT [GEEN ONDER 16 JAAR] R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 2 April 2020 DOUVOORDAG (akoesties) @ DIE BOER R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 April 2020 ZYBRANDT-ONTSPOOR - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Andre the Hilarious Hipnotist R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 DANIE DU TOIT met “Warmer voor die Tuimeldroër” R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 9 April 2020 DANIE DU TOIT met “Warmer voor die Tuimeldroër” R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10 April 2020 JAN BLOHM AKOESTIES R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 11 April 2020 JAN BLOHM AKOESTIES R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 ELANDRE R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 16 April 2020 ELANDRE R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 17 April 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 18 April 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 19 April 2020 ELANDRE [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Friday, 24 April 2020 THE SHOW MUST GO ON - a Tribute to QUEEN - the FAMILY BAND R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 25 April 2020 THE SHOW MUST GO ON - a Tribute to QUEEN - the FAMILY BAND R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 26 April 2020 TOUCH OF CLASS [ MIDDAG VERTONING ] R 175 13:30 - 15:15
Monday, 27 April 2020 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 1 May 2020 KOOS KOMBUIS R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 2 May 2020 LIZE BEEKMAN R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 3 May 2020 LIZE BEEKMAN [ MIDDAG VERTONING ] R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 7 May 2020 LEAH R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 9 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm[Geen onder 14] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 10 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14]-MIDDAG VERTONING R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14 ] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 14 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 15 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 16 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 17 May 2020 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Marion Holm [Geen onder 14] - MIDDAGVERTONING R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 DEMI LEE MOORE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 DEMI LEE MOORE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 21 May 2020 DEMI LEE MOORE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 22 May 2020 DEMI LEE MOORE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Tasché R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 29 May 2020 NAVI REDD R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 30 May 2020 NAVI REDD R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 31 May 2020 NAVI REDD [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 155 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 WALDEMAR SCHULTZ en BRENDON DANIELS in DIE ROADTRIP R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 June 2020 RUDI CLAASE & ANGEL DE LANGE: COUNTRY KOORS [Middagvertoning] R 155 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 6 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 7 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 9 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE [ MIDDAG VERTONING ] R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 LEAH R 125 20:30 - 22:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 
Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.  With this  interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience.

Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers above to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders will be accepted after 19:40.



Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so browse through our program, choose an event and book a table online or via telephone. Come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.






 Forgot Password