view more
Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Sunday, 16 June 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO [MIDDAGVERTONING] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 20 June 2019 die HEUWELS FANTASTIES R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 21 June 2019 die HEUWELS FANTASTIES R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 June 2019 die HEUWELS FANTASTIES R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Blue Tuesday with Burton & the Blues R 115 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 KAHN with NEIL PAUW [DRUMS] ROB DAVIDSON [KEYS] and TREVOR REBELLO [GUITAR] R 190 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 27 June 2019 CELINE R 105 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 28 June 2019 KAHN with NEIL PAUW [DRUMS] ROB DAVIDSON [KEYS] and TREVOR REBELLO [GUITAR] R 190 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 29 June 2019 GERRY LIBERTY band R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 JAN BLOHM - AKOESTIES - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 GIAN en CAMILLE R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 4 July 2019 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 July 2019 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 6 July 2019 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 7 July 2019 ELANDRE [ LUNCH SHOW ] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 7 July 2019 ELANDRE [ AAND ] R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 MARC LOTTERING IN NOT A MUSICAL [ not suitable for children ] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 MARC LOTTERING IN NOT A MUSICAL [ not suitable for children ] R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Mike & the Harmonix: Tribute to the Beatles R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 12 July 2019 SPOEGWOLF - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 13 July 2019 SPOEGWOLF - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 14 July 2019 VRY met Zanne Stapelberg De Lange Pianis Elna vd Merwe en Violis Piet de Beer [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 140 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 15 July 2019 PIETER DIRK UYS OUMA OSSWANIA PRAAT VUIL [Bloutaalwaarskuwing] R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 MARC LOTTERING in NOT A MUSICAL (not suitable for children) R 145 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 MARC LOTTERING in NOT A MUSICAL (not suitable for children) R 145 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 18 July 2019 HERMAN KLEYNHANS: solo R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 July 2019 Tribute to QUEEN - Mark Haze & the Steyn Family Band - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Tribute to QUEEN - Mark Haze & the Steyn Family Band - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Tribute to QUEEN- Mark Haze & the Steyn Family band (lunch) R 135 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 JAN BLOHM - AKOESTIES R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 STEF BOS R 210 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Die Wyn, Die Vrou, Die Lied met Johan Rademan , Christo Snyman en Phillip Retief (MD- Van Loveren Vineyards) R 150 18:30 - 22:30
Friday, 26 July 2019 BARRY HILTON LIVE! R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 July 2019 BARRY HILTON LIVE! R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 July 2019 MUSICAL MOMENTS (Lunch show) met Niel Rademan,Lynelle Kenned en Elna vd Merwe [pianis] R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 BLUE TUESDAY with the BOOTLEGGER Blues band & the BLUESBOY band R 120 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 A SHIRLEY BASSEY TRIBUTE WITH ANNA DAVEL [ VOCAL] & JACONELL MOUTON [ PIANO ] R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 1 August 2019 WATERSHED R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 2 August 2019 AMANDA STRYDOM & COENRAAD RALL (pianis) in MISS MANDY R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 3 August 2019 AMANDA STRYDOM & COENRAAD RALL (pianis) in MISS MANDY R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 4 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE (Middag Vertoning ) - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 175 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 5 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE R 175 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE R 175 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 KROG met Hilandi Du Toit Olga Leonard en Babette Viljoen [ GEEN ONDER 13 JAAR ] R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 8 August 2019 DONKIE met FRANK OPPERMAN R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 9 August 2019 DONKIE met FRANK OPPERMAN R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Tribute to the BEE GEES R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 15 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 16 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Poskaarte uit Parys met Jacobi de Villiers (sangeres) en Danie Theron (pianis) R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 ANDRA R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 JENNIFER ZAMUDIO R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 22 August 2019 REFENTSE R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 23 August 2019 REFENTSE R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 24 August 2019 From Memphis to Las Vegas - ELVIS PRESLEY TRIBUTE with James Marais & Monique Cassels R 135 20:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 25 August 2019 JENNIFER ZAMUDIO (middagete vertoning) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 LEAH R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 29 August 2019 BOUWER & LUCINDA R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 30 August 2019 KOOS KOMBUIS (SOLO) R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Hannes Van Wyk in Sê Groete vir Ma - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Hannes Van Wyk in Sê Groete vir Ma [ MIDDAG VERTONING ] R 145 13:30 -
Friday, 6 September 2019 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 170 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 7 September 2019 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND R 170 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Thursday, 12 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 13 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 14 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 15 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS [ LUNCH SHOW ] R 175 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 VIVALDI's 4 SEASONS with Piet de Beer, Schalk Jubert & Stanislav Angelov R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 19 September 2019 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck en Coenraad Rall op klavier) R 155 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 20 September 2019 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck en Coenraad Rall op klavier) R 155 20:30 - 22:30
Monday, 23 September 2019 RAY DYLAN R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 RAY DYLAN R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 28 September 2019 KLAVIER KUIERS met PEDRO R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 29 September 2019 KLAVIER KUIERS met PEDRO [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 145 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 3 October 2019 CORLEA BOTHA in ONBREEKBAAR R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 4 October 2019 CORLEA BOTHA in ONBREEKBAAR R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 5 October 2019 CORLEA BOTHA in ONBREEKBAAR R 155 20:30 -
Sunday, 6 October 2019 CORLEA BOTHA in ONBREEKBAAR [ MIDDAGVERTONING ] R 155 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 13 October 2019 JAY [LUNCH SHOW ] R 175 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Gavin Edwards live R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 21 October 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN - SOMERAARDE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN - SOMERAARDE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN - SOMERAARDE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 24 October 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN - SOMERAARDE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 26 October 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 27 October 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Friday, 1 November 2019 SPOEGWOLF R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 2 November 2019 SPOEGWOLF R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 4 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 7 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Friday, 8 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 9 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm (middag) R 180 13:30 - 14:45
Sunday, 10 November 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm (middag) R 180 13:30 - 14:45
Friday, 15 November 2019 PIETMAN GELDENHUYS met Schalk Joubert & Vernon Swart R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 16 November 2019 VANILLA R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 7 December 2019 RUAN JOSH & FRANJA DU PLESSIS R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE [ AAND VERTONING ] R 155 20:30 - 22:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 
Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.  With this  interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience.

Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers above to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:30.

If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks and enjoy one of our "latecomers snack-platters" or you can order food to enjoy in the break, or AFTER the show.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so browse through our program, choose an event and book a table online or via telephone. Come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.






 Forgot Password