view more
Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 SANDRA PRINSLOO in MOERDERTAAL R 170 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 SANDRA PRINSLOO in MOERDERTAAL R 170 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 21 February 2019 LIZE BEEKMAN - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 22 February 2019 LIZE BEEKMAN - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Mr Cat & the Jackal R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 ACOUSTIC BLUE TUESDAY R 100 20:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 TARRYN LAMB & BAND - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 28 February 2019 LEAH R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 1 March 2019 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 2 March 2019 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 3 March 2019 TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND - JOHAN LIEBENBERG BAND [LUNCH SHOW] R 160 13:30 - 15:15
Monday, 4 March 2019 DAN PATLANSKY: Duo Electric R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 SNOTKOP "Sous" - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 SNOTKOP - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 7 March 2019 DEWALD GOUWS & BUYELA R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 8 March 2019 DOUVOORDAG R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 9 March 2019 BARRY HILTON LIVE! - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 ANNA DAVEL & JACONELL MOUTON: Diamonds are Forever R 150 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 ANDRIES VERMEULEN R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 14 March 2019 TWEE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 15 March 2019 TWEE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 16 March 2019 RUBEN GERRITZ & band R 100 20:30 - 20:00
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 135 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 PIETER DIRK UYS OUMA OSSWANIA PRAAT VUIL: R 160 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 21 March 2019 JAN BLOHM TRIO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 22 March 2019 JAN BLOHM TRIO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 23 March 2019 OLD SCHOOL COUNTRY vs ROCK & ROLL With James Marais, Monique Cassells & Fanie Schoeman R 130 20:30 - 23:00
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 ANDRE THE HILARIOUS HYPNOTIST R 135 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 28 March 2019 ANDRE THE HILARIOUS HYPNOTIST R 135 20:30 - 20:45
Friday, 29 March 2019 Gimme Shelter - Tribute to the Stones with Piet Botha, Jake Gunn, Wouter Reyneke & Jean Marais R 150 20:30 - 22:15
Saturday, 30 March 2019 PJ POWERS & Tigger Reunert: Walk in my Shoes R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 4 April 2019 MARC LOTTERING IN NOT A MUSICAL [ not suitable for children ] R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 5 April 2019 MARC LOTTERING IN NOT A MUSICAL [ not suitable for children ] R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 6 April 2019 MARC LOTTERING IN NOT A MUSICAL [ not suitable for children ] R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 FATMAN R 125 20:30 - 22:15
Sunday, 14 April 2019 CRAIG LUCAS [ LUNCH SHOW ] R 125 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Africa mon Desir met Laurinda Hofmeyr, Schalk Joubert, Chris Bakalanga (Freshly Ground) & Dea Kinzunga-Walo R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 April 2019 KOOS KOMBUIS (SOLO) R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 April 2019 BARRY HILTON LIVE! R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 PIETER DIRK UYS in WEERKLINK VAN N WANKLANK R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Mel Botes in Best of Pink Floyd R 205 20:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CHRIS CHAMELEON ...SOLO R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 4 May 2019 MIX TAPE - ROCKING THE MEMORIES iao the Lucky Lucy Foundation R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 5 May 2019 LIEFLINGE met Rudi Claase en Charne Hugo (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 145 13:30 - 15:30
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 9 May 2019 JOSHUA NA DIE REEN R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 10 May 2019 NAVI REDD R 150 20:30 - 22:15
Saturday, 11 May 2019 NAVI REDD R 150 20:30 - 22:15
Sunday, 12 May 2019 NAVI REDD [middag vertoning] R 150 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 LEAH R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 16 May 2019 THE BATS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 17 May 2019 THE BATS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 18 May 2019 THE BATS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 23 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Friday, 24 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Saturday, 25 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Sunday, 26 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm (middag) R 180 13:30 - 14:45
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Thursday, 30 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Friday, 31 May 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Saturday, 1 June 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm R 180 20:30 - 21:45
Sunday, 2 June 2019 3 SUSTERS met Lizz Meiring; Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck & Nicole Holm (middag) R 180 13:30 - 14:45
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 KEELVOL met Jeani Swiegelaar en Germandt Geldenhuys ( van Binnelanders-faam ) R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 6 June 2019 DIE MELKTERT KOMMISSIE R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 7 June 2019 DIE MELKTERT KOMMISSIE R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 9 June 2019 KEELVOL [MIDDAG VERTONING] met Jeani Swiegelaar en Germandt Geldenhuys ( van Binnelanders-faam ) R 130 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 FRANCOIS VAN COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 FRANCOIS VAN COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 13 June 2019 FRANCOIS VAN COKE R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 15 July 2019 PIETER DIRK UYS OUMA OSSWANIA PRAAT VUIL R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 July 2019 Tribute to QUEEN - Mark Haze & the Steyn Family Band R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Tribute to QUEEN - Mark Haze & the Steyn Family Band R 135 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 A NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS met Niel Rademan, Jolene McCleland, Janel Speelman, Amanda Osorio en Elna van der Merwe R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 4 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE (Middag Vertoning ) R 175 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 5 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE R 175 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 ELVIS BLUE R 175 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 10 August 2019 BOO! R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 15 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 16 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 17 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 18 August 2019 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Margit Meyer Rodenbeck en Marion Holm [middag vertoning] R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 JENNIFER ZAMUDIO R 120 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 25 August 2019 JENNIFER ZAMUDIO (middagete vertoning) R 120 13:30 - 15:00
Friday, 30 August 2019 KOOS KOMBUIS (SOLO) R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Thursday, 12 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Friday, 13 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 14 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS R 175 20:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 15 September 2019 TOUCH OF CLASS [ LUNCH SHOW ] R 175 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday, 28 September 2019 KLAVIER KUIERS met PEDRO R 145 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 29 September 2019 KLAVIER KUIERS met PEDRO [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 145 13:30 - 15:00
Friday, 25 October 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 26 October 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 27 October 2019 DUET: JANNIE MOOLMAN EN KEVIN LEO [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 160 13:30 - 15:00

WELKOM BY DIE BOER RESTAURANT TEATER
(Hierdie webtuiste sal in beide Afrikaans en Engels bedryf word.)
 
Die Boer is the premier "dinner & live entertainment under one roof" venue in the Western Cape and is situated in the heart of the Durbanville CBD, about 25 mins from the Cape Town city centre, Stellenbosch and Paarl.  With 6 shows a week, we cater for just about every taste under the African sun.  With this  interactive website, you can see our program for months ahead, learn more about the amazing artists that perform here, choose a table, book and pay for your tickets online.  Of course, bookings can also still be made in the "normal" way by phoning us at 021-9791911.

Established in 2005, die Boer has become a landmark in the entertainment industry and a "must visit" item on the program of visitors country wide. Seating 120 people, all with an unobstructed view of the stage, we offer our guests an intimate, upmarket, yet very affordable dinner-theatre experience.

Die Boer is proud to work with the excellent Winemakers above to provide our guests with a quality and unforgettable experience in our theatre-restaurant. We appreciate their valuable support with the task of providing a sustainable home to the performing arts in South Africa.
Die Boer is 'n restaurant wat glo in kwaliteit eerder as kwantiteit. Daar is dus slegs 12 hoofgeregte op ons spyskaart, maar ons kan elke gereg aanbeveel.

Aangesien baie gaste gelyktydig opdaag vir aandete, is dit raadsaam om so vroeg as moontlik te kom vir 'n rustige en aangename aandete ervaring. Vertonings begin om 20:30, maar ons deure is reeds oop vanaf 18:30 vir aandete.

Although we occasionally will serve food and drinks DURING a show, this is normally NOT the case, which means no orders for food BEFORE the show, will be accepted after 19:30.

If you arrive late, you are of course welcome to order drinks and enjoy one of our "latecomers snack-platters" or you can order food to enjoy in the break, or AFTER the show.

Die Boer het 'n uiters gesellige atmosfeer en ons moedig mense aan om hulleself te geniet, maar terselfdertyd respekteer ons die kunstenaars en hul vertonings. Daarom versoek ons dat gaste, wanneer vertonings begin, die nodige teateretiket sal eerbiedig en nie ander mense se ervaring bederf nie.

The magic of an evening at die Boer can only be experienced live, so browse through our program, choose an event and book a table online or via telephone. Come enjoy some top-class cuisine and  watch the créme de la créme of South Africa's artists perform in a superb acoustic environment.






 Forgot Password