view more
Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Thursday, 24 September 2020 PIETMAN GELDENHUYS: AKOESTIES [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 150 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 24 September 2020 PIETMAN GELDENHUYS: AKOESTIES R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 25 September 2020 RUPERT & THE THUNDERBIRDS R 130 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 26 September 2020 WICUS VD MERWE: Kom ek sê jou so! R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 27 September 2020 BOTTOMLESS COFFEE BAND [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 165 13:30 - 15.00
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 BLUE TUESDAY: the JAKE GUNN BAND and guests R 100 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 BARRY HILTON R 170 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, 1 October 2020 MATHYS ROETS met sy CD bekendstelling van R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 2 October 2020 MATHYS ROETS met sy CD bekendstelling van R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 3 October 2020 MATHYS ROETS met sy CD bekendstelling van "REEN" [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 150 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 3 October 2020 MATHYS ROETS met sy CD bekendstelling van R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 4 October 2020 MATHYS ROETS met sy CD bekendstelling van ''REEN'' [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 150 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 ANDRIETTE met pianis Rainer Jadischke R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 ANDRIETTE met pianis Rainer Jadischke R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 8 October 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Coenraad Rall-klavier) R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 9 October 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Coenraad Rall-klavier) R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 10 October 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Coenraad Rall-klavier) R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 11 October 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Coenraad Rall-klavier) (MIDDAGVERTONING) R 165 13.30 - 15.00
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 TASCHE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 TASCHE R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 15 October 2020 JAN BLOHM AKOESTIES R 200 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 16 October 2020 JAN BLOHM AKOESTIES - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 200 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 17 October 2020 SAKKA STONE R 150 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 18 October 2020 DANIE DU TOIT met R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Monday, 19 October 2020 DANIE DU TOIT met R 170 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 DIE DINGE VAN 'N KIND met Cintaine Schutte R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 DIE DINGE VAN 'N KIND met Cintaine Schutte R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 22 October 2020 DIE DINGE VAN 'N KIND met Cintaine Schutte R 160 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 24 October 2020 OLD SCHOOL COUNTRY LEGENDS R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 25 October 2020 'n HULDEBLYK AAN GROEP 2 -Christo Snyman & Pieter Smith [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 25 October 2020 'n HULDEBLYK AAN GROEP 2 -Christo Snyman & Pieter Smith R 160 19:30 - 21:00
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 19:30 - 21:30
Thursday, 29 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 30 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 31 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 31 October 2020 ELANDRE ( Middagvertoning 13:30) - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 1 November 2020 ELANDRE [MIDDAG VERTONING] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, 5 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Friday, 6 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 7 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 200 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 7 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday, 8 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 200 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 8 November 2020 SANDRA PRINSLOO: SPERTYD [Ouerbegeleiding] R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 JESSE GREY - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 100 19:30 - 21:00
Friday, 13 November 2020 MARION HOLM met Marion Holm R 160 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 14 November 2020 MARION HOLM met Marion Holm [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 14 November 2020 MARION HOLM met Marion Holm R 160 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday, 15 November 2020 MARION HOLM met Marion Holm [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 160 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 16 November 2020 MARION HOLM met Marion Holm R 160 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 21 November 2020 Zybrandt: Ontspoor [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 130 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 21 November 2020 Zybrandt: Ontspoor R 130 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 28 November 2020 JAK DE PRIESTER: Wyn en Woorde R 140 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 29 November 2020 JAK DE PRIESTER: Wyn en Woorde [Middagvertoning] R 140 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, 3 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Friday, 4 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 5 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 200 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 5 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday, 6 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 200 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 6 December 2020 FRANCOIS VAN COKE: AKOESTIES R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 12 December 2020 ROAN ASH – AKOESTIES [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 175 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 12 December 2020 ROAN ASH – AKOESTIES - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 175 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday, 13 December 2020 ROAN ASH – AKOESTIES [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 175 13:30 - 15:00
Sunday, 13 December 2020 ROAN ASH – AKOESTIES R 175 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Ruhan herdenk Gelofte [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 200 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Ruhan herdenk Gelofte R 200 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, 17 December 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT: Monumentaal R 180 19:30 - 21:00
Friday, 18 December 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT: Monumentaal R 180 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 19 December 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT: Monumentaal [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Saturday, 19 December 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT: Monumentaal R 180 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday, 20 December 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT: Monumentaal [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 21 December 2020 BARRY HILTON [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 170 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 21 December 2020 BARRY HILTON R 170 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, 28 January 2021 ELANDRE R 180 20:00 - 21:30
Friday, 29 January 2021 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:00 - 21:30
Saturday, 30 January 2021 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:00 - 21:30
Sunday, 31 January 2021 ELANDRE [MIDDAGVERTONING] R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 18 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 19 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 20 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 21 February 2021 DIE VOORDELE VAN EIERWIT met Marion Holm en Margit Meyer-Rodenbeck R 165 13:30 - 15:00

Die Boer theatre restaurant is re-opening on 24 September after being in lockdown since March 16.  To comply with the Covid 19 regulations, we will only be allowed 70 guests in the restaurant.

Our website will NOT allow you to book a specific table any longer as we will be allocating tables to guests to comply with social distancing protocol. Each reservation will receive their own table according to the amont of seats booked, and there will be no sharing of tables between groups.

Our shows are therefor going to be a very special, intimate experience, and we recommend you book your seats as soon as possible!

 Forgot Password