Die Boer Full Program - besprekings: 021 979 1911 / 082 574 1651
Saturday, 20 June 2020 - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 140 20:30 - 23:00
Friday, 26 June 2020 SHENANIGANS starring female impersonator, Lilly Slaptsilli - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 27 June 2020 SHENANIGANS starring female impersonater, Lilly Slaptsilli - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 155 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 28 June 2020 RUDI CLAASE & ANGEL DE LANGE: COUNTRY KOORS [Middagvertoning] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 155 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck en Coenraad Rall op klavier) GEEN ONDER 16 JAAR - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 DOWWE DOLLA: NOU OF NOOIT (met Margit Meyer-Rödenbeck en Coenraad Rall op klavier) GEEN ONDER 16 JAAR - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 23 July 2020 FRANCOIS V COKE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 185 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 26 July 2020 KAHN MORBEE SOLO [LUNCH] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 185 13:30 - 15:15
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 6 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 7 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 9 August 2020 RUHAN DU TOIT - THE SOUND OF SILENCE [ MIDDAG VERTONING ] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 165 13:30 - 15:00
Friday, 21 August 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 22 August 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 23 August 2020 ELANDRE [MIDDAGVERTONING] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 LEAH R 125 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 4 October 2020 JENNIFER ZAMUDIO [MIDDAG VERTONING] R 140 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 ELANDRE R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 ELANDRE R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 29 October 2020 ELANDRE R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Friday, 30 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 31 October 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday, 1 November 2020 ELANDRE [MIDDAG VERTONING] - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 13:30 - 15:00
Monday, 2 November 2020 ELANDRE - FULLY BOOKED… pls call for waiting list R 180 20:30 - 22:00

 
Due to the Nation wide Corona virus lockdown, die BOER theatre restaurant will be closed for all live shows till further notice.  All scheduled shows will be moved on to later dates. If you have a reservation to any of these shows,  we will contact you with new dates for the artist as soon as we are allowed to open again.

NB: If you hold a paid ticket to any of these affected shows, we have your detail on record. We would appreciate if you would let us hold this ticket for you as a voucher to be used as soon as we are allowed to open again.

We do take away deliveries of our most popular dishes, as well as a "special offer" every Thursday. See ourmenu below.

We look forward to seeing you at die Boer again "in the flesh" in the not too distant future...

 
 Forgot Password